|
|
 |  |
Re: CCAuthorizeFrom: WebIT USA Billing Department Date: Tuesday, September 11, 2001
Time: 2:05:55 pmIt says 462998.pem. Below it is opens with and it says unknown
application. Is that correct?
-----Original Message-----
From: isp-list@optigold.com [mailto:isp-list@optigold.com]On Behalf Of Shawn
Hogan
Sent: Tuesday, September 11, 2001 4:02 PM
To: Optigold ISP List
Subject: Re: [Optigold ISP] CCAuthorize
WebIT USA Billing Department wrote:
> Is that found in the whitebox at the top?
Depends on the Operating System... if it's Windows 2000, yes.
- Shawn
-------------------------------
Shawn D. Hogan
President, Digital Point Solutions
http://www.digitalpoint.com
(858) 452-3696
---------------------------------------------------
To subscribe, unsubscribe or to search list archive
please visit http://www.optigold.com/lists/isp.html
---------------------------------------------------
---------------------------------------------------
To subscribe, unsubscribe or to search list archive
please visit http://www.optigold.com/lists/isp.html
---------------------------------------------------
|
Messages In This Thread:- CCAuthorize by kasbury on Apr 12, 2001 at 6:02:33 am
- CCAuthorize by Jose Castellanos on Sep 6, 2001 at 9:41:20 am
- Re: CCAuthorize by WebIT USA Billing Department on Sep 11, 2001 at 11:28:16 am
- Re: CCAuthorize by WebIT USA Billing Department on Sep 11, 2001 at 12:08:28 pm
- Re: CCAuthorize by WebIT USA Billing Department on Sep 11, 2001 at 1:56:24 pm
- Re: CCAuthorize by WebIT USA Billing Department on Sep 11, 2001 at 2:05:55 pm
- Re: CCAuthorize by WebIT USA Billing Department on Sep 11, 2001 at 2:20:24 pm
|

Return to Digital Point Solutions' Home Page |