|
|
 |  |
Re: puzzling registrarFrom: Gregory Scott Date: Friday, May 23, 2003
Time: 5:30:40 pmThat's a good questions. I'm surprised they would allow it to register...
On 5/23/03 1:57 PM, andrew kagan at aklist@enigmedia.com wrote:
> I've getting a lot of "make your wife happy" spam, and I noticed a URL like:
>
> http://www.fjwi39jsdfniw3hrijh.com/hv/a2.php
>
> And on NetSol the whois for this domain is:
>
> domain: fjwi39jsdfniw3hrijh.com
> status: production
> origin-c: whynotgohomenow@yahoo.com#0
> owner: Ronald Walters
> email: whynotgohomenow@yahoo.com#0
> address: 12422 Halewood Avenue
> city: Golborne
> state: Warrington
> postal-code: WA3 3RQ
> country: GB
> admin-c: whynotgohomenow@yahoo.com#0
> tech-c: whynotgohomenow@yahoo.com#0
> billing-c: whynotgohomenow@yahoo.com#0
> nserver: ns1.vnethosting.net
> nserver: ns2.vnethosting.net
> registrar: JORE-1
> created: 2003-05-13 00:15:48 UTC JORE-1
> modified: 2003-05-13 01:31:47 UTC JORE-1
> expires: 2004-05-12 18:15:27 UTC
> source: joker.com
>
> Is this for registrar for real? Is this registration for real?
>
>
|

Return to Digital Point Solutions' Home Page |